If you are an existing client, you can request an appointment online.


If you are a new client interested in services, please contact us at 404-381-2462.

Please click on the link below, to log into your client portal,
to see your therapist’s availability and request an appointment.



We offer a variety of time slots to accommodate client’s work and school hours. If your schedule does not allow you to attend a weekday appointment or an
in-office appointment, we offer evening and weekend appointments, as well as telehealth/videoconference appointments.


We also offer telehealth/videoconference appointments for residents in Georgia, New Jersey, and Florida. We utilize a secure HIPAA compliant platform to serve clients. Some insurance companies are covering Telehealth services. Please reach out to us to set up an appointment or to ask more questions on how we can serve you.

We accept self-pay clients and are on some insurance panels. The fees vary depending on services provided. Payment is expected in full at the time of service. If you choose to pay out of pocket for services, we can provide you with a monthly Super Bill or Invoice of Services rendered, when requested.

Please contact us to see if your insurance plan is accepted.
Please bring your current insurance card and current state issued driver’s license/I.D. to your first session,
as well as co-payment, co-insurance, or deductible, as applicable.



Initial Intake Session:

Individual Child or Adult Psychotherapy Session:
$110-$160 [45 minute session] or $135- $185 [60 minute session]

Couples or Family Therapy Sessions:


We also provide a limited number of reduced-fee spaces in our case load.

[Book Appointment]


Please click the link below to make a payment

[Make a Payment]


No Surprises Act/Good Faith Estimates

You have the right to receive a “Good Faith Estimate”
explaining how much your medical care will cost.

Under the law, health care providers need to give patients who do not have insurance or who are
not using insurance an estimate of the bill for medical items and services.

You have the right to receive a Good Faith Estimate for the total expected cost of any non-emergency items or services.
This includes related costs like medical tests, prescription drugs, equipment, and hospital fees.

Make sure your health care provider gives you a Good Faith Estimate in writing at least 1 business day before your medical service or item.
You can also ask your healthcare provider, and any other provider you choose, for a Good Faith Estimate before you schedule an item or service.

If you receive a bill that is at least $400 more than your Good Faith Estimate, you can dispute the bill.

Make sure to save a copy or picture of your Good Faith Estimate.

For questions or more information about your right to a Good Faith Estimate, visit www.cms.gov/nosurprises or call 1-800-985-3059.